Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center Doddanekkundi Bengaluru

Doddanekkundi, Bengaluru

   Established 1986

About Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center Doddanekkundi Bengaluru

Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center was established in 1986. The clinic is across Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Maharashtra, Telangana, and Bangalore. Dr. Shalini K Mishra is an IVF Specialist who led the clinic in Doddanekkundi, Bangalore. Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center provides treatments including In vitro fertilization (IVF), which counts over 50,000 cycles and costs ₹9999 per month through EMI options. The clinic also provides services like Intrauterine Insemination (IUI), Frozen Donor Egg Program, Testicular Sperm Aspiration (TESA), and Micro Testicular Sperm Aspiration (TESA). Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center has achieved ranking as the No. 1 IVF Centre by prestigious publications like the Times of India, The Hindu, and various TV channels. The clinic performed the highest number of Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD) and has received the highest number of International Medical Tourists for IVF Treatments in India. The clinic has been honored with Asia’s Best Brands Award in Singapore. Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center marked numerous firsts in the field of fertility treatment in India, including performing IVF for a rental transplant woman, delivering babies from frozen eggs and sperm, and conducting IVF for various medical conditions like kidney transplant, breast cancer survival, and double uterus. Iswarya IVF Center helped over 100,000 happy parents and received 75+ awards for their contributions.

Treatments Available at Iswarya IVF & Fertility Center Doddanekkundi Bengaluru

IVF Intrauterine insemination (IUI) Frozen Donor Egg Program Testicular Sperm Aspiration- TESA Micro Testicular Sperm Aspiration (TESA) Ovulation Induction Percutaneous Epididymal Sperm Aspiration- PESA MESA

Get Free IVF & Surrogacy Consultation

Top IVF Doctors

Dr. Brigadier R K Sharma

MBBS, MD (Obs & Gyn), VSM


Dr. Rita Bakshi

MBBS, MD (Obs & Gyn), DGO


Dr. Rashmi Sharma

MBBS, MD (Obs & Gyn), DNB


Dr. Prerna Gupta

MBBS, MD (Obs & Gyn), DNB, MNAMS, MRCOG, Commonwealth Fellow (Reproductive Medicine)


Dr. Hrishikesh D Pai

MBBS, MD (Obs & Gyn), FCPS, FICOG, MSc (USA)